· Before deleting your account, read the Account Deletion Notes carefully.
· Account deletion is an irreversible operation. After the account is deleted, you'll no longer be able to log in to VooV Meeting using the same account and password. You cannot register a new account using the phone number bound to the deleted account until 15 days later.
Before canceling your account, please make sure:
· You have handled your account privileges, including but not limited to the paid account privileges and value-added service privileges. These privileges will become unavailable after your account is deleted.
· Your account does not have paid meetings, webinars, or events pending.
· You have backed up and stored locally the files under your account, including but not limited to meeting recordings.
· Your account involves no disputes, including complaints, reports, arbitration, and litigation.
· If you are a VIP and have enabled auto-renewal, to ensure that you are no longer charged after deleting your account, please follow the steps in
Auto-Renewal Policy 4.1 to cancel auto-renewal.